Ordförande
Therese Wängelin

Kontakt: Therese@dancingforlife.se
 

Kassör
Johanna Leffler

Kontakt: Johanna@dancingforlife.se

Vice Ordförende
Jennie Preintiz

Kontakt: Jennie@dancingforlife.se

Sekreterare
Gudrun Wängelin Lernskog

Kontakt:Gudrun@dancingforlife.se

Övrig Ledamot
Eva Ridefelt

Kontakt: Eva@dancingforlife.se

Suppleant
Sonia Leffler

Kontakt: Sonia@dancingforlife.se

Suppleant 
Lillemor Johansson

Kontakt: Lillemor@dancingforlife.se